Dan Hadfield
Club President
dan_hadfield@yahoo.com

KC Anum
Vice President
vicepresident@mphfc.com


Secretary
secretary@mphfc.com

Javier Castaneda
Director of Coaching
coachdirector@mphfc.com

Lesley Honeyford
Registrar
registrar@mphfc.com

Ken Olmsted
Referee Coordinator
referee@mphfc.com

Jeanne Gorham
Treasurer
treasurer@mphfc.com

Bruce Lamborn
Communication/Web Master
bruce@mphfc.com

Chris Renner
Field Coord
fields@mphfc.com

 

MPHFC - GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

Questions about Soccer? Want to get on the pitch with us? Please drop us a line.